Home > Orchestra/Strings > Solo Strings > Violin >

Wondrous Cross By: Edward Burckart
Wondrous Cross by Edward Burckart

By: Edward Burckart
Our Price: $6.50


Description Publisher
An upper level violin solo with piano, the piece demands the use of many double stops, and it is very rhapsodic in nature. A medley in structure, included are: "When I Survey,"  and  "Man Of Sorrows," with a stirring ending!

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review