Home > Orchestra/Strings >

Winter from The Four Seasons By: Antonio Vivaldi; Tim McCarrick
Winter from The Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi Tim McCarrick

By: Antonio Vivaldi; Tim McCarrick
Our Price: $45.00


Description Publisher
This easy arrangement offers you multiple performance opportunities! Vivaldi?s lyrical second movement, now transposed to G major, is simple enough for the violin, viola, or cello soloist of your choice! Perform with one or more soloists! This slow movement is literally the "Calm between Storms." Vivaldi?s text to accompany this is: Spending quiet contented days by the fire while the rain outside drenches people by the hundreds. The music presents a lovely lyrical solo melody as the pizzicato accompaniment reflects the raindrops outside. Your students will rise to the challenge and enjoy playing both the solo part and the accompaniment part! This title is available through SmartMusic. (2:00)
Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Level: 2

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • 3rd Violin (Viola [TC])
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $6.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • Solo Cello
  • $3.95
  • Solo Viola
  • $3.95
  • Solo Violin
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review