Home > Brass >

Sonata da Chiesa By: Joyce, Brian,
Sonata da Chiesa by Joyce Brian

By: Joyce, Brian,
Our Price: $22.00


Description Publisher
Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon and Harpsichord:  1.Es ist ein' Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose e'er Blooming) 2. Vom Himmel hoch, da komm' ich her (From Heaven Above to Earth I Come) 3. Joseph lieber, Joseph mein (Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine) 4. In Dulci Jubilo (Good Christian Men,  Rejoice)

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review