Home > Orchestra/Strings >

Manassas Memories By: Bud Caputo
Manassas Memories by Bud Caputo

By: Bud Caputo
Our Price: $47.00


Description Publisher
Manassas Memories conjures memories of a trip through a small town in Northern Virginia during the civil war. It incorporates "Aura Lee," "The Battle Cry of Freedom," Dixie," Tenting Tonight," and "Just Before the Battle Mother."
Series: String Orchestra

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $8.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review