Home > Brass > Trombone > Browse By Ensmble > Solo >

Majestic Trombone Solos for Christmas, Vol. 1 By: Gordon Schuster
Majestic Trombone Solos for Christmas Vol 1 by Gordon Schuster

By: Gordon Schuster
Our Price: $9.95
(Minimum order):  10


Description Publisher
A collection for trombone and piano including arrangements on "O Come, All Ye Faithful," " O Come, O Come, Immanuel," and "It Came Upon The Midnight Clear." These solos exploit the full range of the instrument while giving opportunity for expressiveness as well. A good collection for variety of arrangements.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review