Home > Choir > Browse By Occasion > Advent and Christmas >

Magnificat - Organ Part By: Jonathan Willcocks
Magnificat Organ Part by Jonathan Willcocks

Our Price: $15.00


Description Publisher
This major work in five movements uses a combination of the traditional Latin text and the words from two traditional French carols: Hail Mary, Full of Grace and There Is No Rose of Such Virtue. The work may be performed with keyboard accompaniment, as provided in the choral score. A magnificent rendering is possible when it is performed with either of the two orchestrations that are available separately.

Voicing: Org
Season: Advent

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review