Home > Choir > Browse By Occasion > Advent and Christmas >

Magnificat - Brass and Percussion/Score and Parts By: Jonathan Willcocks
Magnificat Brass and PercussionScore and Parts by Jonathan Willcocks

Our Price: $150.00


Description Publisher
4 Trumpets, 2 Trombones, Bass Trombone, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion 1&2

Voicing: Inst Pts, Cond Score
Season: Advent

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review