Home > Orchestra/Strings >

Concerto a Cinque, Op. 7, No. 1 By: Tomasso Albinioni; Jan Farrar-Royce
Concerto a Cinque Op 7 No 1 by Tomasso Albinioni Jan FarrarRoyce

By: Tomasso Albinioni; Jan Farrar-Royce
Our Price: $55.00


Description Publisher
This Baroque composition is best described by the title of its third movement: "Very Happy" (Allegro assai). It is full of musical contrast and everyone gets to play an interesting part. The first violins explore some easy 3rd position, and the viola, cello, and bass players will love their non-stop parts with a few accidentals to keep them on their toes.
Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Level: 3

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • 3rd Violin (Viola [TC])
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $7.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review