Home > Orchestra/Strings >

Bart?k Suite By: Larry Clark
Bartk Suite by Larry Clark

By: Larry Clark
Our Price: $40.00


Description Publisher
The great Hungarian composer B?la Bart?k wrote music that is directly tied to his heritage and the native folk song material he brought to the music world. The following four movements for beginning string orchestra are taken from Bartok's famous For Children collection of short pieces for piano. Every young string musician now has the opportunity to experience the startlingly original music of this pioneering composer. (4:10)
Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Level: 1

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $3.95
  • Piano Accompaniment
  • $6.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review