Home > Orchestra/Strings >

After a Dream By: Gabriel Faur?; Doris Preucil
After a Dream by Gabriel Faur Doris Preucil

By: Gabriel Faur?; Doris Preucil
Our Price: $38.00


Description Publisher
This exciting new series, arranged by Doris Preucil, was created to fulfill the needs of violists everywhere. Each set includes a Score plus ten Violin I parts, six Violin II parts, and six Violin III, Viola, Cello, and Bass parts. The themes underscored will give your viola students a chance to expand their performance opportunities.
Series: Solo with Orchestra Series

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $8.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • Solo Cello
  • $3.95
  • Solo Viola
  • $3.95
  • Solo Violin
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review