Home > Orchestra/Strings >

Adagio (from Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K. 622) By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; Jeffrey E. Turner
Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in A Major K 622 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Jeffrey E Turner

By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; Jeffrey E. Turner
Our Price: $45.00


Description Publisher
Reflecting the somber mood near the end of Mozart?s life, the themes in this piece move from a soft, delicate statement to a rich, lush orchestral answer, showcasing the full dynamic spectrum of the string orchestra. Though playable by young ensembles, careful attention was paid by the arranger to retain as much original material as possible, creating a stunning addition to the repertoire. This title is available through SmartMusic.
Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Level: 3

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • 3rd Violin (Viola [TC])
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $7.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review