Home > Orchestra/Strings >

Adagio and Allegro (from Sonata No. 4 in D major, Op. 1, No. 13) By: George Frideric Handel; Robert Sieving
Adagio and Allegro from Sonata No 4 in D major Op 1 No 13 by George Frideric Handel Robert Sieving

By: George Frideric Handel; Robert Sieving
Our Price: $55.00


Description Publisher
The hauntingly beautiful melody and lush voicing of the adagio followed by crisp polyphony in the allegro unite to form a welcome addition to the repertoire. Perfect for intermediate and advanced orchestras! (6:30) This title is available through SmartMusic.
Series: Highland String Orchestra
Level: 4

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $8.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review