Home > Orchestra/Strings >

A Midsummer Night's Dream By: Felix Mendelssohn; Christina Hans
A Midsummer Nights Dream by Felix Mendelssohn Christina Hans

By: Felix Mendelssohn; Christina Hans
Our Price: $45.00


Description Publisher
Interdisciplinary teaching and the National Standards for Music Education all in one! The drama of Shakespeare and the music of Mendelssohn will come alive in your rehearsals and performance of this charming arrangement. A wonderful opportunity to collaborate with the English, History, and Drama departments at your school!
Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Level: 2.5

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • 1st Violin
  • $3.95
  • 2nd Violin
  • $3.95
  • 3rd Violin (Viola [TC])
  • $3.95
  • Cello
  • $7.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • String Bass
  • $3.95
  • Viola

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review