Home > Guitar >

21st Century Guitar Ensemble Series: Christmas Medley By: Louis Martinez; Aaron Stang
21st Century Guitar Ensemble Series Christmas Medley by Louis Martinez Aaron Stang

By: Louis Martinez; Aaron Stang
Our Price: $19.95


Description Publisher
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, "Silent Night," and "Deck the Halls," arranged for three guitars, along with an optional bass part. Guitar Parts 1 and 2 are easy melody and harmony arrangements appropriate for beginning students (and correlating to Level 1 of 21st Century Guitar Method). Guitar Part 3 involves chords, strumming, and fingerpicking and is perfect for more advanced students (correlates to Levels 2 and 3 of the method). Includes a score and multiple individual "pullouts" for each guitar part that feature chord frames and TAB.
Series: 21st Century Guitar Course
Level: Levels 1-3
Holiday: Christmas

Related Product Components

  • $3.95
  • Guitar 1
  • $3.95
  • Guitar 2
  • $3.95
  • Guitar 3
  • $8.00
  • Score
  • $3.95
  • String Bass

After checking the boxes of the parts desired, click the "Print Now" button at the top of this page. Part quantities may then be edited.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review